Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Rose Lane, Melbourne, Melbourne

Free to messageShared room for rent
$220/wk

Inc. bills

2

Bedrooms

1

Bathroom

3

Flatmates

Contact Esther

About the property

Looking for female roommate. 2 single bed will available from 26th of June & 5th of July in two female shared room. This is brand new apartment located at 38, Rose lane (The fifth), opposite to Southern Cross station and Sky bus, 5 minutes walk to free tram zone tram number 86&96. Good location for student and worker in CBD.

**Pay rent monthly**
1.Key policy:each person has own key
2.Following the living quarter rules.
3.The room is shared with other:2 people room
4.Two weeks vacate notice is required to get bond back.
5.All bill including in rent (electricity, water, gas and internet)
6.Kitchen utensil and cookware.
7.Bedding: including mattress, bed sheet, pillow and quilt.
8.Electrical appliances: Oven, fridge, microwave, washing machine,dryer, toaster,kettle

Public Utilities:
Gym and swimming pool, steam room facilities.
BBQ function room& Lunge room

Contact me please include your gender, move in date and length of stay. Feel free talk about yourself.

Message Esther to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$220 weekly rent$660 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Shared room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Furnished
No parking

About the flatmates

Hi everyone,

I'm from Taiwan and I have been living in Melbourne for over 5 years; I'm currently studying pastry in Melbourne and just got this brand new apartment, looking for housemates at the moment. Prefer someone who are full-time workers or students (friends are more than welcome); I like to keep my place tidy and clean and looking for the housemates who are the same and respectful.

Please don't hesitate to contact me if you would like to come for inspection.

Loading...

Nearest Cafés and RestaurantsNearest Cafés and Restaurants

Food Factory @ UWSClose by
Hakoya RamenClose by
Korean TableClose by
11,33nori,tableClose by
I Love ChickenClose by
+ Show more

Nearest SupermarketsNearest Supermarkets

EzyMart3 min walk
Coles Spencer St3 min walk
Woolworths3 min walk
Fresh Pantry7 min walk
Woolworths Southern Cross7 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest UniversitiesNearest Universities

Central Queensland University Melbourne6 min walk
Charles Sturt University, Melbourne6 min walk
La Trobe University, Franklin Street12 min walk
RMIT, City18 min walk
Melbourne Business School28 min walk
+ Show more