Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Lonsdale Street, Melbourne, Melbourne

Free to messageShared room for rent
$170/wk

Bills not inc.

2

Bedrooms

2

Bathrooms

6

Flatmates

Contact Maii

About the property

Bedroom to share near Southern Cross Station, Melbourne for male and female
Only one spot in each room available
AVAILABLE from 1 Jun 2019 for female
And from 14 Jun 209 for male
Fully furnished
2 bedroom 2bathroom on level 48th Nice view.
Master bedroom with toilet inside: $185/week (not incl bills) for female
Secound Bedroom: $170/week (not incl bill) for male
Roughly bills is around 10-15$ per week

come with single bed, build-in wardrobe, chest of 3 drawers this room has window able to see the city view.

Bond 1 month
Rent 1 month
Minimum stay 2 months
Notice 1 month before leaving

Fully furnished
Fridge, Microwave, Washing machine, Dryer and kitchen tools also
NOT including bill( water, hot water, eletricity,Internet )

***We also supply bed sheet, pillow, blanket, dishing washind liquid, toilet paper and sauces***

Location: CBD, 2 minutes from southern cross station, skybus Terminal, Interstate Train Lines, Spencer outlet, Coles supper market, DFO shopping centtre

Facility
communal dining space, lounge, swimming pool, gym, rooftop garden

For more information, please text me

Message Maii to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$170 weekly rent$680 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Shared room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 2 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Furnished
No parking

About the flatmates

In our apartment we are mutil national countries. Two girls from Thailand, two from Spain and Italy. the other room are male from Mongolia. We are tidy and clean. So, We're looking for someone who is tidy and clean too.

Loading...

Nearest Cafés and RestaurantsNearest Cafés and Restaurants

Food Factory @ UWSClose by
Hakoya RamenClose by
11,33nori,tableClose by
I Love ChickenClose by
Korean TableClose by
+ Show more

Nearest SupermarketsNearest Supermarkets

EzyMart3 min walk
Coles Spencer St3 min walk
Woolworths3 min walk
Fresh Pantry7 min walk
Woolworths Southern Cross7 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest UniversitiesNearest Universities

Central Queensland University Melbourne6 min walk
Charles Sturt University, Melbourne6 min walk
La Trobe University, Franklin Street12 min walk
RMIT, City18 min walk
Melbourne Business School28 min walk
+ Show more