Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Flinders Lane, Melbourne, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom

Bills not inc.






Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmates

Contact Shane

About the property

Double room available with own bathroom in a stunning two bed two bath apartment. The room comes with built in wardrobes and French doors onto the terrace.

One of just two apartments on the top floor of a beautiful 19th century heritage building in the heart of Melbourne. The apartment is fully furnished and has everything you need.

The apartment has high ceilings and timber flooring throughout, with a bright, fresh open plan living and dining area with French doors leading onto a large terrace with outdoor dining and BBQ.

The apartment is an oasis of calm with immediate access to the best that Melbourne has to offer, including the famed restaurants of Flinders Lane; the Yarra River and Southbank; Federation Square; the Botanical Gardens and Melbourne CBD shopping, theatres and bars.

The building is seconds from iconic Degraves street and just 2 minutes walk to Flinders Street train station. Within the free tram zone and with all trams serving Collins Street, Swanston Street, Elizabeth Street and Flinders Street right on the doorstep.

Message Shane to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room Details

Private room
Own bathroom
Anyone except couples
$325 weekly rent$1300 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
No parking

About the flatmates

31 year old Irish professional. I enjoy all the usual stuff like food, wine, the beach, travelling, reading, music, cooking, gym and am also trying to learn Spanish in my spare time.

I tend to keep things fairly low key during the week but am happy to chat, cook, share a drink, watch a movie or pop out for some dumplings and wine in the city.

I would like to share the apartment with somebody that is social, friendly, respectful and clean.