Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Lonsdale Street, Melbourne, Melbourne

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Rodney

About the property

AVAILABLE NOW!! 1 x QUEEN SIZE BEDROOM FOR RENT (AVAILABLE NOW) located in the heart of Melbourne CBD for your comfort living. The rooms comes furnished with queen bed and extra large size built in robe, desk and chair.

The apartment also comes fully furnished with:
*55" 4K resolution HDTV;
*Contemporary Kitchen;
*overwhelming modern furnishings;
*Microwave, Oven, dishwasher drawers, and etc;
*Reversed cycle A/C and heating;
* Laundry, washing machine;
*Balcony for drying clothes and outdoor area;

The apartment building also features:
*A large outdoor garden area on the sixth floor;
*A gym room;
*An indoor swimming pool, and etc.

Security features: Working smoke detectors in property, lifts with keycard assess, lightings and etc.

The apartment is located at the cnr of Lonsdale St and Spencer St , directly opposite the southern cross train stations. Coles, DFO, and department stores, restaurants, clubs and bars, groceries stores and convenience stores all surrounds the apartment building (Very Accessible and Very Convenient!)

Tenants are expected to be neat and respectful and is willing to share the cleaning duties and help maintaining the apartment.

No pets, no kids, smoking is permitted outdoor on the balcony only. However, would prefer non-smokers.

Move in cost PER BEDROOM:
Bond = $900
Rent = 2 weeks in advance = $600 (then fortnightly after)

If interested, please contact Rodney to organise a suitable time for inspection.

Message Rodney to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$300 weekly rent$900 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Furnished
Off-street parking

Features

Queen bed
Bed side table
Drawers
Wardrobe
Door lock
TV
Air conditioner
Heater
Couch
Chair
Lamp
Desk
Kitchenette
Balcony

About the flatmates

You’ll be sharing the apt with another 30yo male finance professional.

Loading...