Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Lonsdale Street, Melbourne, Melbourne
Verified

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
$350/wk

Inc. bills

2

Bedrooms

1

Bathroom

1

Flatmate
Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmate

Contact Julija

About the property

Hi, a room in my place becomes available on the 22nd May. The rent is $350 a week including bills for a single person or $380 for a couple.
Two things about my place: apartment is nice and clean but very compact, so please only apply if you don’t have boxes and boxes of luggage collected over the last 3 years :)
There are windows in the apartment (not in your bedroom though) but there is not much sunlight coming in.
I include (reasonable) bills in rent to compensate for that though so you don’t have to worry about electricity, internet and water.
I’ll be going away mid July till end of August so you can have a place to yourself ;)
The address is 39 Lonsdale so super convenient if you are working in the CBD, you can catch free CBD trams and save on public transport.
A very quiet place, communal laundry downstairs, IGA downstairs, gym across the road for $13/week, Parliament train station 2 min walk, trams 3 min walk.

Message Julija to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room Details

Private room
Shared bathroom
Anyone welcome
$350 weekly rent$700 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Furnished
No parking

About the flatmates

Hi. My name is Julija and I’m looking for a housemate to share my apartment in the CBD. Looking for someone easy going, someone who preferably doesn’t stay at home day and night but has their own busy life. Descent level of English proficiency is necessary. Let me know if you are interested and we can meet and greet on 39 Lonsdale. Cheers ;)

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Simo lavoroClose by
Bar SaracenClose by
Sunda DiningClose by
Longrain RestaurantClose by
LongsongClose by
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

IGA5 min walk
ร้านจีน ขายของ6 min walk
Qv السوق الكبير8 min walk
Super Y Rest8 min walk
Woolworths Metro9 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Universities

RMIT, City10 min walk
Australian Catholic University, Melbourne11 min walk
La Trobe University, Franklin Street21 min walk
Melbourne Business School22 min walk
Charles Sturt University, Melbourne24 min walk
+ Show more