Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Berkeley Street, Melbourne, Melbourne
Verified

Early BirdShared room for rent
$250/wk

Inc. bills

2

Bedrooms

2

Bathrooms

4

Flatmates
Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmates

Contact SangMi

About the property

All of us are very respectful, clean, tidy, very respectful and very friendly people :)
Once you get to know us better, some of us can be quite the goof ball so we will laugh at each other a lot then haha

Since all of us happen to be university students, if you are also a student yourself, hopefully we will be able to understand each other well and whine about our assignments all day long together! lol

Message SangMi to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room Details

Shared room
Shared bathroom
Females only
$250 weekly rent$1000 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
3 – 6 months stayAvailable now
Furnished
No parking

About the flatmates

Currently one spot available in a shared bed room for two people
Looking for a single female tenant (preferrably a university student)
One king-single bed will be provided including mattress.

I and my roommate are using the other bedroom. The two of us and the one you will be sharing the room with are all in our 20's, studying different courses at the University of Melbourne. I am from South Korea, my roommate is from India and your roommate is from Malaysia :)

Really appreciate these qualities: cleanliness/tidiness, respectfulness and keeping quiet especially at night times. (Unfortunately the walls are paper thin but all of us are very quiet most of the time and hoping you are too)

-Features include:
A bathroom is attached to your room and it will be shared among yourself and your roommate.

Really convenient location: 2 min. walk to Melb Uni, 3 min. walk to Queen Victoria Market and 1 min. walk to a really big asian grocery store, Elizabeth street trams can be accessed within 2 min. walk (Free tram zone)

Rent:
$250 per week
Inclusive of all bills
Unlimited fast wifi also included

Bond fee:
4 weeks rent ($1000)

Other conditions:
At least 3 months of stay and preferrably longer (maximum of 6 months - you can extend it after 6 months)

Welcome to use the homewares we have; cookware, cutleries, dishes, cups etc.

Please feel free to ask any questions. Inspections are very welcome!

I really look forward to talking about our prospective flatshare! Cheers :)

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Arabesque MelbourneClose by
The Last JarClose by
Duke PizzaClose by
Original TeaClose by
Classic Curry RestaurantClose by
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

KT MARTClose by
ALY Asian Grocery6 min walk
Unicorn Asian Grocery6 min walk
ALDI Melbourne CBD9 min walk
XIN FANG Supermarket10 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Universities

Melbourne Business School5 min walk
La Trobe University, Franklin Street10 min walk
University of Melbourne, Parkville12 min walk
RMIT, City13 min walk
Charles Sturt University, Melbourne26 min walk
+ Show more