Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Collins Street, Melbourne, Melbourne

Early BirdShared room for rent
$145/wk

Inc. bills

2

Bedrooms

1

Bathroom

5

Flatmates

Contact Joshua

About the property

MELBOURNE CBD SHORT-TERM ACCOMMODATION AVAILABLE FROM 24TH MAY TO 11TH JUNE
$145 per week (including bills)

Hi! We have one bed available for one person in a share room in a CBD apartment. One of our flatmates is going overseas for 2 and a half weeks, so we are only looking for someone short-term who would be available to move in from the 24th of May. You would have to stay for a minimum of 2 weeks, and move out by the 11th of June (at the latest) as that's when our flatmate will be back.

We offer:
• Unlimited Wi-Fi (included in the rent)
• Kitchen (refrigerator, stove, microwave, utensils - plates bowls, cutlery etc.
• Bedroom (bed, mattress, bed cover, pillow, pillow cover, bedsheets)
• Bathroom
• Washing machine

***Only for a non-smoker and tidy person***

This lovely apartment is located on the corner of Collins St and Swanston St. It could be a great place for you if you want to enjoy the conveniences of city life.

• 5 mins walking distance to Flinders Street Station
• 3 mins walking distance to coffee shops and city library
• 7 mins walking distance to Coles and Woolworths supermarkets

If you are interested, please contact us with the following details and we will get in touch with you ASAP! :)

Name:
Age:
Nationality:
Move in date:

Message Joshua to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$145 weekly rentNo Bond
Bills included in rent
Shared room
Shared bathroom
2 weeks stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Furnished
No parking

About the flatmates

You will be sharing the room with 3 other people (1 French guy, 1 Italian guy and 1 Korean girl) and there are 2 people (1 Slovanian guy and 1 Taiwanese girl) in the other room, so you will be living with 5 people in total (aged between 22 and 33). We all are clean, respectful and get along really well. We enjoy regular conversation, but understand if you need your own space too!

Loading...