Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

A'Beckett Street, Melbourne, Melbourne

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
$355/wk

Inc. bills

2

Bedrooms

1

Bathroom

2

Flatmates

Contact Katie

About the property

Located at A’beckett street and near Elizabeth Street. High-rise building with an excellent view of the city and Victoria Market.

About the room:
The room is available now.
The room is fully furnished (King Single size bed, study desk, chair, wardrobe with mirror) everything is ready for you to move in.
The rent is $355 per week. Bond is 1-month rent.
The rent includes bills, such as gas, water, electricity, and unlimited wi-fi.
*Limited room space to luggage storage (max. two pieces of luggage) and the bedroom has no window.
*The minimum length of stay is 6 months or 1 year. (Short-term stay is not accepted.)

About the apartment:
The urban modern apartment, just completed construction less than 3 years and everything is in excellent condition. You will find in here, all the latest amenities are available in apartments such as gym, sauna, swimming pool, game room, BBQ terrace, private dining room, and Karaoke.

The location is superb and absolutely convenient. It’s very close to RMIT uni. only 5 mins by walking, 15 mins from Melbourne uni. by tram, 5-7 mins walk from Victoria Market, Melbourne Central station, QV, Woolworth, Coles, Myers, etc. 6mins walk from Flagstaff Garden.
There are many trams stops nearby where you can get free tram service.

This apartment is perfectly clean and quiet. Welcome an international roommate.

This is definitely an excellent apartment with great facilities in a great location!

If you are interested, please contact me for inspection / any other inquiry - send me a text if I don't pick up or email me.

Message Katie to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$355 weekly rent$1420 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
6 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Furnished
No parking

About the flatmates

About me:
I am a full-time worker and mostly out during the day.
I respect people and a clean & tidy person and I expect you the same.
I am easygoing, usually out with friends on weekends, or go to the gym, etc.

About you:
I am looking for a roommate who would like to stay long term, ideally will be students/professional who is easygoing and chill.
I like to keep the apartment clean and tidy, so I want someone who is clean and has common sense is a must.

Loading...

Nearest Cafés and RestaurantsNearest Cafés and Restaurants

Mansae Korean BBQ and BarClose by
ManymoreClose by
Warung IndomieClose by
HWKRClose by
Jojo Little KitchenClose by
+ Show more

Nearest SupermarketsNearest Supermarkets

Crown Asian SupermarketClose by
Woolworths Literature Lane (Metro)Close by
Woolworths Melbourne Central (Metro)3 min walk
Mr. Rhino Supermarket & Liquor4 min walk
Tienda Virtual4 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest UniversitiesNearest Universities

La Trobe University, Franklin Street4 min walk
RMIT, City7 min walk
Charles Sturt University, Melbourne14 min walk
Melbourne Business School16 min walk
Central Queensland University Melbourne18 min walk
+ Show more