Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

La Trobe Street, Melbourne, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Will

About the property

Positioned quietly in ‘Royal Flagstaff’ complex, with a holiday feel is this large two bedroom Melbourne city apartment - All bills are included. This apartment is fully contained with modern furnishings, utensils, and appliances offering a generous amount of space to dine, study work or sleep and most importantly enjoy! It has a large undercover balcony which has direct views to the courtyard and facilities below.

The Apartment and Complex
- Generous central living and dining zone
- European laundry
- Large bedrooms with BIRs
- Large shared bathroom
- Video intercom
- Swimming pool
- Tennis court
- Gym
- BBQ area
- Unlimited NBN Internet
- Netflix
- SMEG Espresso Machine
- Philips XL Air Fryer
- Cordless Dyson

Close By - Walking times
- Flagstaff Station - 2min
- Southern Cross Station - 3min
- Coles Spencer Street - 3min
- Victoria Market - 3min
- Flagstaff Gardens - 1min
- Tram 30/City Loop - Front of building
- Tram 86 - 1min
- Melbourne Central/State Library - 10min
- Chinatown/Swanston Street - 10min

Property accepting of

Students
40+ years
Backpackers

Message Will to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$300 weekly rent$900 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
3 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Furnished
No parking

About the flatmates

Hi I'm Will, in my 30's and work as a manager in banking. I'm the only other person living in this apartment. The apartment is free for you to enjoy/study/work/relax as required. If we become flatmates the apartment is just as much yours as it is mine so I hope you are comfortable to feel totally at home when I'm around. The apartment has everything you need to live comfortably so please take full advantage :) I like to cook and keep the apartment tidy. Some weekends I'm home resting and others I'm out or away with friends shopping, eating, hiking, fishing or exploring. I enjoy having friends over for dinner occasionally but this is not a party house so if you are hoping to be partying this wouldn't suit I'm sorry. - Looking forward to meeting you!

Loading...