Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

A'Beckett Street, Melbourne, Melbourne

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Bryan

About the property

Fully Furnished Bedroom Available For Rent located at Fulton Lane Apartments, 120 A'Beckett Street, Melbourne CBD.

**Rent is usually $335 per week ($1450 per month) but the rent will be reduced to $250 per week ($1080 per month) excluding bills till December 2020. Bond will be 1 month ($1080)**

Have the whole room to yourself. You will only be sharing with one housemate.

Fantastic Location.
2 Minutes walking distance to Melbourne Central Station, Within the Free Tram Zone, RMIT, Melbourne University, Queen Victoria Market, Flagstaff Gardens, Restaurants and Cafes.

Fully Furnished.
Double bed and mattress provided, large built-in wardrobe, study table, bedside table, shared bathroom, kitchen, dining area, built-in refrigerator, oven, washing machine, dryer, dishwasher.

Apartment has Unlimited High Speed NBN Internet.

Full access to facilities.
Fully equipped gym, indoor heated swimming pool, jacuzzi, sauna, steam room, cinema, kitchen, dining room, library, study room, bbq outdoor area.

Looking for 1 tidy and neat housemate to share this apartment who will help to keep the apartment clean and neat at all times.

No smoking allowed inside or at the balcony.

**Current Rent till December 2020**

$250 per week ($1080 per month) + 1 month bond ($1080)(1 person)
$330 per week ($1400 per month) + 1 month bond ($1400)(2 persons)

Rent is usually the below:

$335 per week ($1450 per month) + 1 month bond ($1450)(1 person)
$380 per week ($1645 per month) + 1 month bond ($1645)(2 persons)

Electricity, water, hot water and internet bills to be shared equally and paid separately. 

Please let me know your name, where you are from, how long you would like to rent and if you are working or studying.

Thank you :)

Message Bryan to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$250 weekly rent$1000 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable 20 June 2020
Anyone welcome
Furnished
No parking

About the flatmates

I am a full time working professional in property development with a background in architecture based in Melbourne CBD. I enjoy my quite time at home after work while also have interest in travelling, road trips and weekend catch ups with friends. I also like to keep my apartment neat and tidy at all times.

Loading...