Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Bourke Street, Melbourne, Melbourne

Early BirdShared room for rent
$180/wk

Inc. bills

3

Bedrooms

2

Bathrooms

6

Flatmates

Contact Daniel

About the property

We have available a bed in a shared room in our apartment for a boy, or a girl if you do not mind to share the room with boys, in a large three-bedroom and two bathrooms apartment with proximity to tram lines, Southern Cross station, supermarkets, and various restaurants and cafes within the CBD and so much more to enjoy. The apartment has different features such as Swimming Pool, Tennis Court, BBQ and Gym. It is also fully furnished with built in wardrobes. We are looking for easy-going, friendly, respectful, clean and tidy people and the room will be available from the 5th of February.

The bond would be 1 week of rent and there is no minimum stay you just have to tell us within two weeks in advanced before you’re moving out but we would prefer somebody who wanna stay for a long term.

If anyone is interested just PM me and we can arrange an inspection. Thanks

Message Daniel to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$180 weekly rent$180 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Shared room
Shared bathroom
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Furnished
No parking

About the flatmates

I am an uni student and I also work in different places. We are looking for somebody easy-going, clean, tidy and respectful of each other space. We work most of the time so we do not spend a lot of time at home but we also like to share meals, beer or a cup of wine from time to time.

Loading...