Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Saint Kilda Road, Melbourne, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Andrew

About the property

Fully furnished bedroom with beautiful Queen size bed and mirrored wardrobe is available in a fantastic apartment along St Kilda Road.
Walking distance to the CBD, Botanical Gardens, Albert Park Lake....and with a beautiful view overlooking the Shrine of Remembrance and City lights.... you will want to call this place home!

Trams stop directly out the front so public transport is not an issue at all.
Apartment is completely furnished, so all you need is your suitcase.
The room is a great size as you can see in the photo's, and comes with all bed linen including towels. Queen size bed, tall boys and TV.
Apartment building also has a heated swimming pool, gym and tennis court.

You will be sharing the main Bath Room with one other.
Cafes, Bar and restaurants are just across the road, the CBD is only a couple of kilometers, and on a sunny day it is such a beautiful walk.

You will be sharing with 2 mature adults in their late 30's early 40's. Both are very respectful and have their own lives, but enjoy the company that shared accommodation brings.

Rent is $1080per month, paid monthly in advance.
Bond is $500, which is 2 weeks rent and will be fully refunded on your departure.
All bills, WiFi, Gas, Electricity and other utilities are all included in your rent, so there is nothing more to pay, only your $1080 monthly rent and that is all!
The beautiful morning sun beaming through the living areas
Spring in Melbourne perfect

NO couples and NO pets please!

Message Andrew to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$250 weekly rent$500 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Furnished
No parking

About the flatmates

You will be sharing with 2 mature adults in their late 30's and early 40's.
1 female and 1 male, so we're happy for either a man/woman to move in.

Loading...