Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Saint Kilda Road, Melbourne, Melbourne
Verified

Free to messagePrivate room with own bathroom
$600/wk

Bills not inc.

2

Bedrooms

2

Bathrooms

1

Flatmate
Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmate

Contact Mohammad

About the property

LEASE TRANSFER

beautiful style flat in St kilda near albert park with a spare bedroom . Rent is $300 for one person and $400 for couples. There is off street parking available and the flat is positioned nicely between the beach and CBD. Its within walking distance to shops along commercial road. There is a major tram route nearby which services to flinders train station and CBD for those that don't own a car

The flat has a pool which is surrounded by a huge area filled with sun loungers which gives it all a really nice feel (especially with the different colors). The flat is fully furnished so you don't need to have any furniture to move in. The bed is double size, so will comfortably suit a couple. The newly renovated bathroom has a heap of storage space.

The room is available for viewing and moving into as soon as make your decision.

Please send me a message if you are interested in having a look.

Thanks,
Mohammad

Some features:
Pool
Outdoor entertaining
Semi furnished
Close to the lake
Close to shops
Close to major tram route
Heaps of in room storage
Lots of amenities
Air conditioning
Private bathroom

15 mins to CBD
8 mins to Prahran market
7 mins to St kilda beach

Message Mohammad to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room Details

Private room
Own bathroom
Anyone welcome
$600 weekly rent$1200 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

Hello potential flatmate :) .. I’m a student at La Trobe University . i moved to Melbourne last year to seek a degree in engineering. I have lived in many places in Melbourne and the place i’m listing has the best location by far. I am mostly busy with school so you might not see me often :( . I also try to go to the gym three times a week and i usually spend approximately two hours there. I go to bed early most of the time so i can wake up early and fresh to follow my strict diet. I’m also a clean person and rarely leave anything unclean in the kitchen or in my room. I clean while cooking but sometimes need to soak things in water for easier cleaning haha. I don’t ever host any parties but wouldn’t mind if you bring few friends over for few drinks on weekends.

Okay i think that’s enough about me :)

I hope you liked what you read and can’t wait to meet up with you

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

EPICURE Kitchen CafeClose by
BakiniClose by
Orient Heritage3 min walk
Citro Heritage Bar And Restaurant3 min walk
Rosco's @ Chevron3 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

In the Pantry16 min walk
Woolworths Prahran18 min walk
ALDI Prahran19 min walk
Coles Prahran19 min walk
长江快递代购20 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Universities

Swinburne Univ. of Technology, Prahan18 min walk