Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Queens Road, Melbourne, Melbourne

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Adele

About the property

I'm looking for friendly, clean and respectful flatmate for a cool art deco appt in the 2nd floor in great location, walking distance to Chapel st and St Kilda (shops,markets and night life areas), 10 min to CBD and one block from tram and busses stops.

The available bedroom is very light approx 3x4 m big with build-in wardrobe, furnished with queen size bed. Please note the decorated photo of the room is from the time I lived there and I used my furniture. Just for inspo!

The lounge is huge with beautiful art deco details and mirror wall and spaceful sofa.

We also have a pool in the garden and tennis court and they are both open due to the covid :)

Property accepting of

Students

Message Adele to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$215 weekly rent$430 bond
Some bills included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
4 – 6 months stayAvailable 1 December 2020
Anyone welcome
Furnished
No parking

About the flatmates

My name is Adele and I'm 30 yo busy professional from Czech working from home occasionally sewing beautiful dresses. I would describe myself as a creative introvert who love to be active, doing yoga and studying in my free time. I'm also very clean and friendly person.

Loading...