Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Rose Lane, Melbourne, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Daniel

About the property

Location:
The apartment is located in the CBD. The unique location allows you to be at Southern Cross, Flagstaff Garden, Yarra River, Flinders Street within 5 to 10 mins walking distance. Public transport via tram, Southern Cross with as train and bus hub and airport connection is less than 5 min walking distance. Perfect location if you work in the city and want to enjoy gastronomy of the city. Coles and Woolworths branches are in in 5 min walking distance, too. Super central and well-connected location.

Flat:
The flat is on the fifths floor of an apartment building at Rose Lane. It is a modern flat with good isolation. The apartment is a flat share. You have a private room with inbuilt wardrobe and carpet. The living room with open inbuilt kitchen and AC as well as the bathroom are shared with one flatmate. We also have direct access to a community garden and a balcony accessible from the living room. Furthermore, a private underground parking is included in the rent. In the building a lot of other facilities like pool, gym, rooftop terrace with barbecue, cinema and more are available.

IMPORTANT: Bond is 1800$ NOT NONE. The new tenant will be included in the rental and bond agreement. The offer is a lease transfer that means you will be assigned to the contract and the bond will be assigned to your name. After that you refund the bond to me. If the transfer is finished, you can live till 07/04/2020 for free in the apartment as I have alreaedy paid the last rent.

Room:
The room can be overtaken unfurnished or we can discuss furnishing it. The inbuilt wardrobe is fixed. I have not lived in the room as I must leave the country. Good light conditions with windows. The size of the room is about 12 m2.

Message Daniel to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$300 weekly rentNo Bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 12 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Flexible with furnishings
On-street parking

About the flatmates

You will live with a Korean guy living in Melbourne for already 5years. He works as a landscape architect in the CBD and as an artist spending a lot time on painting. He is kind and will welcome you warmly. He is in his late twenties and full time working. So, he prefers someone similar with a regular weekly schedule. Unfortunately, we cannot have pets in our flat and the rental agreement does not allow a couple. Otherwise we have no restriction and we are happy to meet you :)

Loading...