Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Abbotsford, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Jessica

About the property

**FLEXIBLE ON THE MOVE IN DATE**

Living in an amazing location looking over Victoria Park.

The Place
- Fully furnished with all the essentials. I have a dishwasher and washing machine
- Air conditioner and heating is awesome
- Have a coffee pod machine too :-)
- The apartment is very secure
- Balcony with the best view

The Room
- Is private and has its own bathroom
- Fitted with a built in wardrobe
- You can fit a queen sized bed, another dresser and desk quite easily
- Lovely space to work from home

Location
- Victoria Park train station is a 3 minute walk from home. Takes 12 minutes to get to Flinders St station
- Bus routes 200 and 207 on Johnston St are also just a few minutes walk to get to
- Very close to Johnston St, Smith St, Brunswick St and Victoria St
- Plenty of cafe's and restaurants but it's still very peaceful around the area

Message Jessica to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$255 weekly rent$1020 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
Minimum 12 months stayAvailable now
Women only
Unfurnished
On-street parking

Features

Queen bed
Wardrobe

About the flatmates

About me
- I work full time in financial planning
- I work Monday to Friday, standard hours.
- On the weekends I’m usually out and about with gym, catching up with friends or family.
- I like to keep fit but also like a wine and relax as well. I like to be friends with my housemate but also like my alone time
- I'm extremely easy going. There are no cleaning rosters in my home but if you see something that needs attention just do it. Very simple rules :-)

About you
- Have rented for at least a year
- Looking for long term stay
- Early 20's to early 30's
- Female
- Clean and tidy
- Down to earth

If you fit these requirements message me :-)

Loading...