Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Mollison Street, Abbotsford, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with ensuite
$250/wk

Bills not inc.

3

Bedrooms

2

Bathrooms

2

Flatmates

Contact Robert

About the property

Room will be ready for inspection from this saturday 6.4
Its on the great location in Abbotsford, close to CBD, parks, short walk to cafes and Victoria St and trams 109 and 12.
Apartment has a ultrafast internet and is included in the rent as well as all the bills.
Looking for tidy, easy going person, respectful of others privacy.

Message Robert to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$250 weekly rent$1000 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Ensuite bathroom
Minimum 1 month stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Flexible with furnishings
On-street parking

About the flatmates

Its three bedroom 2 bathroom townhouse. This room is fairly small, comes with single bed, small wardrobe, bed table and lamp, reverse cycle heating/cooling.
Room comes with ensuite.

You will be sharing with Rob and Morgan. Easy going, active, reliable social guys who respect others privacy.
We enjoy good chat, movie, going out etc
Love keeping the place clean and tidy.

The train station is less than five minutes away, and given the seven minute train into the CBD, it's perfect for those travelling and working in the city.

The house has a large lounge area, with a sofa and a TV to match, perfect for a quiet night watching Netflix (built into the TV).

Loading...

Nearest Cafés and RestaurantsNearest Cafés and Restaurants

Three Bags FullClose by
Redbird Cafe3 min walk
The Yorkshire Hotel3 min walk
McDonald's Hoddle St4 min walk
Loosie Grind4 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest SupermarketsNearest Supermarkets

Woolworths Abbotsford4 min walk
Minh Phat Asian Supermarket5 min walk
ALDI Abbotsford5 min walk
PP Seafoods6 min walk
SMARDOT13 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest UniversitiesNearest Universities

Australian Catholic University, Melbourne24 min walk