Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Airport West, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Avi

About the property

A beautiful 3 Bedroom house in Airport West. It features a large living area with comfortable sofas and a big-screen TV, a backyard with BBQ, an outdoor garden, a table and chairs room. Wooden Floorboard throughout, fully equipped kitchen with dishwasher, 2 fridges, washing machine, evaporating cooling system, and 2 bathrooms and 3 toilets. The house has a secure security camera system.

The house is in a great location only a minute walk to the bus stop and a 5-minute walk to the Tram Stop on Keilor Road. It's a short stroll to a large park and fitness space. 10 mins drive to the City via City link and a few minutes drive to Airport West Shopping centre and Essendon DFO. Walking distance to Coffee shop and restaurants on Keilor Road and on-street parking is available free all day. It's a non-smoker house and has no pets on the premises.

Property accepting of

Students
LGBTI+

Message Avi to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$250 weekly rentNo Bond
Bills not included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
6 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Flexible with furnishings
On-street parking

Features

Queen bed
Wardrobe
Air conditioner
Heater

About the flatmates

About myself:

Hi I'm Avi, I'm 42 years old and do shift works full time. I work fairly long hours and I love a simple and active lifestyle. My interests consist of football (English Soccer), morning walk and swimming. I am very passionate about cooking as I used to be a former Chef. I like my home living simple, clean and organised. I am a good housekeeper and enjoy gardening. Love to relax on the couch and watch movies and TV shows on Netflix, Stan, Disney Plus, Apple TV + etc. Other than that, I love all types of music, entertainment and outdoor gathering. Love a cup of tea every now and then and Gin and Tonic on a relaxing day. More a relaxing, home buddy and outdoor gathering. Spiritual and happy living.

Compatible flatmate:

I am looking for a friendly, easy-going, respectful, tidy and considerate flatmate to share with me. Someone who is happy to socialise over watching a movie, chatting, few drinks/dinner but we also respect each other space, and have a positive attitude to life. I would prefer a professional person who is working full-time but I will consider someone who is studying full or part-time.

Loading...