Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Jackson Circuit, Albanvale, Melbourne
Verified

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
$145/wk

Bills not inc.

4

Bedrooms

1

Bathroom

2

Flatmates
Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmates

Contact Dave

About the property

1 spacious bedroom to rent with built in wardrobe in a share house with 2 others, 1 male who works on call and studies full time, 1 female who works full time. The room is unfurnished but there is a single bed available on request if needed. Total rent is $1734 per calendar month plus bills Gas, Electricity and Internet split 3 ways, rent is due 1st of every month.
Tenet must be approved by Real Estate prior to move after inspecting room.
Tenet must be working and female preferred.
A non party house, friendly spacious environment close to public transport and shopping center, on street parking.

Message Dave to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room Details

Private room
Shared bathroom
Females only
$145 weekly rent$580 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable 30 April 2019
Unfurnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

1 male, student/laborer, 1 female, works full time. Both non smokers, 1 dog is here, Looking for someone to go on the lease min 12 months, must be approved through real estate, must work, police check will be preferred, room is unfurnished there is washing machine and dryer here, bills split 3 ways including internet, close to public transport, on street parking.Bond is $867 which is half the monthly rent as 1 person is on the lease, you would be the other, monthly rent is $1734 = $443 per week

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

7-Eleven St Albans16 min walk
Happy Hut17 min walk
HVK Fresh Fish & Seafood19 min walk
Red Rocks Charcoal Chicken19 min walk
Sushi Sushi Brimbank Central19 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

ALDI Deer Park17 min walk
Woolworths Deer Park18 min walk
Coles Brimbank21 min walk