Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Central Avenue, Altona Meadows, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
$160/wk

Bills not inc.

2

Bedrooms

1

Bathroom

1

Flatmate

Contact Amber

About the property

Convenient location to everything! 18 km from the city. 500m to freeway entrance (but no noise!) 10 min walk to aircraft train station (zone 1). Bus stop at front door. 1km to the local shopping centre (Coles, aldi, big w, banks, post office etc). 5 min drive to Altona beach.

Recently renovated and landscaped. Brand new wardrobes, blinds, carpet and remote controlled fan/light in your room. Optional to use a queen bed and bedsides if you need to.

Lots of sunshine through the windows. Gas heating and split system cooling. House is fully furnished. Dishwasher, washing machine, dryer. Polished concrete flooring. Wifi and 65 inch TV with Apple TV, Netflix and Stan accounts.

Contact me for a breakdown of what the bills are each month.

You can park in the garage or on site.

Property preferences

LGBT+ friendly

Message Amber to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$160 weekly rent$320 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 2 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Flexible with furnishings
On-street parking

About the flatmates

30yr old professional female. You will have the house to yourself a lot of the time as I do shift work including late nights and weekends.

I love cooking and I like keeping the house tidy. I spend most of my spare time outside of the house.

I don't drink much and I'd expect you to not be a 'party animal' too. Strictly no smoking or drugs at the house.

Pepper the cat is very quiet. She is both indoors and outdoors. She won't bother you unless you want a cuddle she will be more than obliged.

You would meet my girlfriend when she comes over for dinner or a movie approximately once a week.

I'm fairly quiet and very easy going. I don't make much noise and I'm respectful of people's space. What's mine is yours to use in the house.

Loading...