Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Powlett Street, Altona Meadows, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with ensuite
Contact Sophie

About the property

I currently have two listings.

I am yet to decide if I want to move closer to work in the eastern suburbs or stay here and find another roomie in November December.

Modern two story home. Photos don’t do justice, this is a place you can be house proud haha

Offering the main bedroom with attached en-suite, in room wall heater/air con.

Nice friendly area with a park and shopping centre within walking distance.

Ps gardener included for free ;)
Never worry about mowing the lawn again!

Electric garage space included.

$225ish per week, plus bills.
($975 exact per calendar month)

Message Sophie to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$225 weekly rent$900 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Ensuite bathroom
Minimum 2 months stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Unfurnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

I’m potentially looking for a room mate around a similar age to late 30’s who is very clean and tidy and who prefers a quieter home. I’m friendly and keep to myself most of the time when not at work.

My current roomie is leaving to move to the country in November/December.

3 bedrooms, but use the third as a study/hang washing room haha

Not a must but bonus points if you are vegetarian! With my previous room mate we kept everything pretty seperate with meals/cooking and both pitched in with the cleaning.

I do have a indoor senior pet cat called Norton who is hard not to fall in love with!

Own undercover car park included and en-suite. And a 5 min walk to the shopping centre. And about 20-25min drive to the CBD.

Please don’t hesitate to get in contact :)

Loading...