Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Seventh Avenue, Altona North, Melbourne

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Faust

About the property

Extra Large Double Room, all to yourself!

Bedroom is upstairs, spacious, massive window and an awesome view.
Has a built in wardrobe, own split system aircon and ceiling fan

Rent is $800/ month and includes all bills - Can be less if we do bills seperately

Large 2 storey 4 bedroom home
Cosy, clean and tidy, with large section and nice size garage.

Tastefully fully furnished house.
The lounge room comprises comfortable L shaped couches, 51’’ TV, surround sound.
Aircon and split-system

Stan, Netflix, Fetch TV, fast Cable internet. Ps3, PS4, Sega, Nintendo, Guitar hero etc.

Fully stocked Kitchen (utensils, cutlery, assortment of appliances) MASSIVE oven. HUGE gas stove.

2 toilets 1 bathroom - incl bath and shower

Off-street and On-street parking available.

Large entertaining area (front and back)
- BBQ, Pool table, Guitar Hero, Arcade Games setup etc

The kitchen and bathroom are tiled, with wooden floors throughout the rest of the house.

Quiet suburb with no traffic issues or noise.

Hidden gem, Perfect location. Super close to everything!

11kms to Melbourne CBD
5mins to Yarraville / Footscray.
5mins to Williamstown Beach, Newport Beach, Altona Beach.
20mins to Werribee / Hoppers
25mins to Tullamarime Airport

Public Transport:
Express Bus to Southern Cross station is outside the front door,
Newport Train station is straight down the road.

Close to the Beach, Gyms, Sporting grounds, Cafe's, Bars, Shopping centres, Restaurants

Message Faust to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$200 weekly rent$800 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

Bedroom 1 Myself - Kiwi / Aus - Marine Biologist, now Train Driver
Bedroom 2 Danna- Colombian - Student / Retail
Bedroom 3 - advertised
Bedroom 4 Office/ Music room / Gaming room / Room for guests

Clean and Tidy household, we're all pretty chill and relaxed.
We all enjoy cooking, TV binges, going out to the city, occasional BBQs etc..

Looking for someone who enjoys doing typical flatmate things while also comfortable doing their own thing. Someone who is tidy and clean - does their dishes, helps sweep etc

Loading...