Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Kooyong Road, Armadale, Melbourne

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Joe

About the property

Situated in Armadale, the house is very spacious, there’s a lot of storage room with big cupboards if you need to bring extra stuff. It’s a private bedroom with a double bed with space for some drawers, tv, etc. We have all the services like Netflix, Stan, etc. There’s parking which is very handy and it’s also private with locked gates and high walls around the house.

The house is right next to the 64 and 5 tram services which make it great for commutes to St Kilda or the CBD. Short 8 minute walk to malvern central for shops and a 5 minute walk to Armadale Train Station.

We’re looking for like minded people that enjoy a drink on the weekend and a bit of a laugh! But everyone works so we tend to chill during the week watching a movie, etc.

The house has a rolling 30 day lease so you aren’t tied in too long which is great - so it can be long term or short term depending on your situation.

The rent is normally 100 a week but is currently slightly reduced to around 85 a week due to Covid (based on 6 people living here). The bond is also 600.

If you have any queries please shoot me a message and i’ll be happy to help and we can arrange a viewing.

Message Joe to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$100 weekly rent$400 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 1 month stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

Hey guys, I have moved away so unfortunately I won’t be around! My flatmates consist or 2 girls and 2 boys. They’re from the UK and 1 girl is Australian.

They’re a fun bunch and always up for being social but at the same time they do all work during the week so you can expect chilled nights in front of the TV as well.

We usually would eat together which can be nice so you aren’t cooking every night of the week and this can be shared but at the same time if you feel like you need your own space then this is obviously fine as well.

Loading...