Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Armadale, Melbourne

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Gary

About the property

This property is at the perfect location in Melbourne. 3 stations away from Melbourne CBD πŸŒ†. Outside the house, it’s 72 Tram πŸš‹. You will enjoy all the best cafes, restaurants, and parks just outside within walking distance. Toorak Station is the closest metro station 🚈. The vibe of this suburb is beautiful. All the appliances installed are new including, a TV, Washing machine, Fridge, and Dishwasher. You’re more than welcome to inspect and have a look around. All the bills are included in the house rent.

All the streaming services will be included like Netflix, Prime, Binge, Kayo, Disney+, Spotify, Apple Music, and Playstation.

Couples are more than welcome, but the price will vary.

Video Inspection is available on Zoom/FaceTime.

Property accepting of

Smokers
Students
Pets
Backpackers

Message Gary to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$250 weekly rent$1000 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone (including couples)
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

Features

Single bed
Heater
Wardrobe
TV
Chair
Kitchenette
Balcony

About the flatmates

Hi guys. I am a very easy-to-go person. Very Relaxed and chilled out. I love coffee β˜•οΈ and love to capture our beautiful nature, as I am a videographer/photographer. I film πŸŽ₯ and make digital content and I am a Software Engineer, who helps people to grow their businesses. Did I say I am very clean and tidy? Yes, very much.

I love sports, AFL 🏈 and basketball πŸ€ are two of them. I usually go out and watch LIVE matches in the stadiums 🏟. I am a Car and Tech lover 🏎 πŸ™Œ. I have explored a lot of different places in Melbourne and still explore every single day. I am recently looking into the Music 🎡 and Fashion πŸ‘Ÿ industry to step in. I know that's a lot of stuff, but that's what I love to do. 😎

Loading...