Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Kooyong Road, Armadale, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Tarni Deutsher

About the property

Looking for one girl to move into a three bedroom spacious victorian home in Armadale :) (photos of the house are from real estate listing, I have different furniture) I've lived out of home for a over 5 years so know the drill when it comes to being clean and respectful and having time alone/your own space but also always up for chats and of course want everyone to get alone and feel comfortable in a home :)

The house is big with a decent sized backyard and it's a 4min walk to malvern central and all the shops on Glenferrie road as well as high street Armadale, also have two tram stops right at our door and the train is 400meters away.
The house is furnished except the bedroom! You can bring some pot plants and little things if you want and a good vacuum cleaner would be very much appreciated if you have one! But we have all other amenities the house needs :) The room is big enough for a queen or king bed plus a desk and/or chest of drawers (its massive!)

Anyway these BIO's are wierd so if you have any questions or are interested in coming to live in an amazing house then shoot me through a message and I would looove to chat and meet you!

* room available ASAP

Message Tarni Deutsher to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$250 weekly rent$1000 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
6 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

im currently working from home part time doing photography and blogging/instagramming as well as nannying 3 days a week which keeps me busy! Allllways up for a chat but also like my own chill time as I'm usually pretty exhausted after work!

Lara works full time in retail and is quite busy but is always up for a chat and hang out also

Basically we're both super friendly and love to get to know our housemates and feel comfortable and friends with those we live with but also like time to chill and to call home a home, relax and have our own private time!

Very respectful of others and living in a shared housing environment (eg not being too noisy and all that respectful jazz!) Definetly like to keep a clean and happy home and we aren't super rowdy people (no big house parties or anything like that hahahah)

Loading...