Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Orrong Road, Armadale, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Claire

About the property

Hello!! I am seeking 1 x warm-hearted, wine-loving flatmate to join me in my new rental. Spoiler alert: it’s a LOVELY place. 😊

You will have a medium bedroom (containing a queen-sized bed), with built-in cupboards & lots of light + you will have your own bathroom.

The apartment is in a beautiful, new building, in a secure complex called Evergreen Mews, in Armadale.

Features of the complex include:

*Fully furnished (you just need to bring bed linen)
*Gym
*Pool
*Secure underground parking
*1 minute walk to Toorak Station
*2 minute walk to Beattie St (boutique cafes, restaurants, shops)
*Walking distance to High St
*Walking distance/1 train stop to Chapel St

Property accepting of

Students
LGBTI+

Message Claire to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$350 weekly rent$1400 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
6 months stayAvailable now
Females only
Furnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

About me, Claire:

*Working full-time
*Virgo (so, do my utmost to be neat & clean 😉)
*Extremely creative
*Pasta obsessed
*Wine enthusiast
*Movie buff
*True crime fanatic
*Dog lover
*Foodie/Okay cook
*Extroverted Introvert, so a good mix of social & independent 😊😊

I’m respectful of communal spaces (and will expect the same of you 🤗). I like to be fairly neat and clean, but I’m not strict or neurotic about it.
I’m super approachable and warm, and I love a bit of banter and a good D&M, but I also love my ‘me time’ and will respect yours too!

I’m a bit of a foodie, so a meal out together- when we can both manage it- wouldn’t go astray!!

NB: This is NOT a crazy party flat, but it IS a very LGBTIA+ friendly flat. 😊 x

Loading...