Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Kooyong Road, Armadale, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with ensuite
Contact Cindy

About the property

Brand new building and apartment !
Big kitchen with kitchen island.
Balcony as well.

Next to Windsor ! 20 min foot walk or 6 min by tram.
Armadale train station just 8 min walk. From there to flinders just 6 min.

Property accepting of

Smokers accepted

Message Cindy to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$310 weekly rent$1240 bond
Some bills included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Ensuite bathroom
Minimum 9 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Furnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

Hi there :-)

My name is Cindy 25y/o (german) and I have a perfect place for you!

Well here’s my situation. I just moved in a brand new appartment with two amazing friends (both male 25 and 23 y/o I know very well as I planned to stay in Australia for another year.

Both are very lovely people, outcoming but also clean and tidy :-) you’ll have lots of fun there!

Unfortunately I have to go back to Germany.

The apartment is located in (for me) one of the best regions in Melbourne.
Kooyong road Armadale. It’s near Windsor , st kilda and also just 1 min walk to the tram station or 5 min walk to the train station. It takes you just about 15-20 min to the cbd (flinders street) !

My room is fully furnished. The bed is brand new ! I’ve never slept in it and if you’re interested you can have it. Also you’d habe your own bathroom (en-suite)!
The room/apartment is really stunning!

The weekly rent would be 310 per week. Gas included! Internet , water and electricity would be shared.
Bond would be a 1 month rent.

If you’re interested in a video from the apartment you can give me a call or write me a message!

Loading...