Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Ascot Vale, Melbourne

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Michelle

About the property

Enjoy a large spacious bedroom in the heart of Ascot Vale. 3m of wardrobe space & a TV installed in your bedroom. We have Netflix, a beautiful backyard to relax and air conditioning for those hot summer days.
We're close to some major Melbourne attractions including the Melbourne Showgrounds, Flemington Racecourse and Highpoint Shopping Centre.
If you enjoy exercising there's a running track around the river nearby, a golf course & tennis courts up the road and lots of park space within walking distance.

Property accepting of

Students
Pets
LGBTI+

Message Michelle to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$220 weekly rent$440 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Women only
Unfurnished
On-street parking

Features

King bed
TV
Wardrobe
Door lock
Heater

About the flatmates

Looking for a female housemate to share a SPACIOUS and BRIGHT house in Ascot Vale.

Available Now
Rent is $220/week, bills split 3 ways
Bond: 2 weeks rent

THE HOUSE
Newly renovated 2 bedroom and 1 bathroom. House is fully furnished with the exception of the bedroom. Your room is large and spacious 3.7m x 4m bedroom with high ceilings. 3m of wardrobe space in the bedroom. Room comes with a wall mounted TV already installed. The yard is a fully enclosed space with lots of fruit trees and herb gardens. We are pet friendly - cats allowed, well behaved and quiet dogs taken into consideration (must be cat friendly).

TRANSPORT
Ascot Vale train station: 900m
Bus 472 Mooney Ponds - Williamstown : 50m
Ascot Vale Tram line 57: 400m

ABOUT US
You will share the house with a non-smoking married couple:
Me (personal trainer) and my husband (land developer). We travel often so the benefit is that you will have the entire house to yourself on many occasions. We have 2 adorable cats who love a cuddle and lots of pats.

We are very friendly, laid-back, love cooking and watching movies, well organised and respect each other.

***
We are looking for a clean, relaxed housemate who loves cats as much as we do.

Send us a message with a bit about yourself. Look forward to hearing from you 🙂 !

Loading...