Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Ascot Vale, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Ivana

About the property

Hi all,

We have a room available in this brand new 3 bedroom townhouse in the heart of Ascot Vale, available now.

We have a queen room available with BIR and a split system.

Some great features about the house:
*brand new
*large open plan
*lots of natural light
*big kitchen
*dishwasher
*split systems in every room
*big balcony
*garage
*off street parking and free street parking
*lots of storage
*study alcove
*lots of plants!

The house is a 1 min walk from a tram stop for either the 57 (CBD/Highpoint) or 82 (Moonee Ponds/Footscray) tram, and about a 10 min walk to Ascot Vale station. The woolies metro is on the corner and union rd a few minutes walk away.

Rent is 200 a week, $869 a month and bond is $940. Bills about 100 a month each.

If you have any more questions please let me know! Thanks :)

Property accepting of

Smokers
Students
LGBTI+

Message Ivana to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$200 weekly rent$800 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
6 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

Features

Queen bed
Wardrobe
Air conditioner
Heater

About the flatmates

You'll be living with me and Brody. I'm in my early thirties and work in marketing at Melbourne Uni and currently studying communications at Deakin part time. I'm usually keen for a hangout or random adventure so if you're a social person, you'll have a buddy as well as a housemate. Brody is 26, runs his own business as a designer and photographer and has a great sense of humour. We both love to have a laugh and we hope you're the same!

Loading...