Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Kent Street, Ascot Vale, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom

Bills not inc.







Contact Sebastian

About the property

Hi!! We live in Ascot Vale wich is a very nice and quiet suburb lately becoming popular among young people, there are coffee shops and nice restaurants just around the corner.
Just one minute walking to the corner of Mt Alexander Rd and Kent st. 5 min tram to Moonee Ponds and 15 min tram to CBD. Tram 59 just 2 min walking; Train stations and Supermarkets are also close (just 10 min walking)

The room is quite big and if you are looking for something quiet, it´s facing the back street so is perfect for a sleep in. it also has a nice view.

The house is a 3 bedroom Townhouse with One big bathroom and an extra toilet for visits in the ground floor, a decent back yard perfect for summer. In our house, we have a fully equipped kitchen perfect if you like to bake or cook fancy dinners. Property has ducted heating & is fully furnished with the exception of the available room. Also, the house has mostly all the necessary to make your day easy.
We like to keep it clean and we believe that the house a place where we can rest relax and have a nice glass of wine after long days at work, even tho we love party we mostly prefer going out than have a massive party at home.

Message Sebastian to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$185 weekly rent$555 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
On-street parking

About the flatmates

I’m Seb, 30, Work Full time in environmental engineering and Surf most of my spare time so you will probably see me only a few times a week. I like going to gigs, camping, having a good beer, traveling and having an interesting conversation.

Paz 29, She moved to Melbourne from Chile last year and is doing a course in business, to complement her dentist degree. She loves going out and meeting new people, going to the gym and travel.

We like to do stuff together but everyone has their own stuff going on so normally we just catch up a few days a week.