Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Ascot Vale, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with ensuite
Contact Rochelle Adams

About the property

Downstairs bedroom with multiple built in robes and ensuite.
The room is on the smaller side although easily fits a queen bed, it is very private with it's own roller door to close off to the main house.

Large 2-story 3-bedroom brick house with substantial parking (no permits required) and a beautiful courtyard.
Our house is fully furnished and has the luxuries of a dishwasher and wifi.
It's a great share house with 1 bedroom/bathroom on the ground level and the other two upstairs - plenty of room!

The room would suit a professional who appreciated coming home to a warm, clean house!
We are looking for someone who is happy to do their share of the cleaning and is respectful of sharehouse rules.

We are located 600m from the 57 Tram (30mins to Flinders St) and 1.2ks from the Ascot Vale train station.
Also close by is a large Coles Supermarket (800m), Flemington Race Course (1.2ks) and Highpoint shopping centre (2.5ks).
Pretty much next door to Ascot Leasure Centre if you are into the gym and super close to the Maribrynong river if, like us you like to get out for a run or stroll around the river in the sunshine!

Unfortunately NO PETS (please don't ask, the landlord lives next door - it's a no!) and NO COUPLES (It's a big house, but we like out space!)

4 weeks rent in advance + 4 weeks rent as bond required.

Message Rochelle Adams to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$200 weekly rent$800 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Ensuite bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Flexible with furnishings
On-street parking

Features

TV
Air conditioner
Heater
Couch

About the flatmates

You will be living with myself Rochelle, 30 and Maria who is 35.

We are both professional females who work (more than!) full time.
Maria is from Germany and works in Hotel Management and I am Australian, working in Sales.
Due to our crazy work hours our house is pretty quiet during the week and we are often away for work.
Our house is definitely our chill out zone!

Loading...