Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

The Crescent, Ascot Vale, Melbourne
Verified

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
$300/wk

Inc. bills

2

Bedrooms

1

Bathroom

1

Flatmate
Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmate

Contact El

About the property

An introverts dream!
Available from 20th April for anywhere from 1 to 12 months.
I'm off to France for 1 year.
Would just need to give me 1 month notice if you want to move out.
Can lower the rent for 1 single person.

The room on offer is large and Ascot Vale train station is just a 2 minute walk away with only a 12 minute trip to Melbourne Central Station.

There is a bus out the front (472).
8 minute walk to tram 57 and Union Road shopping strip.
8 minute walk to tram 49 (Goes past Highpoint Shopping Centre)

Your room has a door that leads to the outside.
This means that if you are the type of couple who likes to keep to yourselves... it is almost like living alone!
The other flatmate has his own door to the outside also.

The room on offer has a queen size bed, 55 inch screen smart/3D TV, two seater couch, double set of draws, dressing table, two bedside tables and a single cupboard.
There is a double wardrobe in the lounge that can be used for storage if necessary.

We use the second bedroom as the lounge room.

The flat is well insulated so keeps cool in the heat, but there is also a pedestal fan if you need it and I am happy to provide a heater if necessary 😊

Message El to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room Details

Private room
Shared bathroom
Anyone welcome
$300 weekly rentNo Bond
Bills included in rent
1 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Furnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

Hello house hunters! :)

I am off to France for 12 months so am seeking a nice couple or one person to share with my fantastic flatmate Simon 41 who works a lot as a manager, is easy going, positive, friendly and is very good with doing his share of the cleaning.
He is often out training for a triathlon and riding his bike.

Smokers are welcome, but strictly no smoking inside.
Get in touch if you have any questions.
Cheers and good luck in your search 😊