Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Fisher Parade, Ascot Vale, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with ensuite
$255/wk

Inc. bills

3

Bedrooms

4

Bathrooms

3

Flatmates

Contact Evan

About the property

**UPDATE: We have met a lot of awesome people so far and will not be doing any more inspections for now. Will update/remove this listing in the coming days.

Our townhouse is three bedrooms and four bathrooms split across three storeys; The ground floor consists of garage, laundry and first bedroom with its own walk-in robe and ensuite - this is the room available for rent. I've attached a floor plan for those interested. The second floor consists of living area and kitchen with a guest bathroom and the third storey consists of the two final bedrooms each with their own ensuite.

Location is in Ascot Vale right near two train lines, tram line and a bus stop literally at our door. Right near Vic Uni, we also have a gym at the end of the street with its own pool, nearby bike tracks to the city and shops right around the corner, we're in an ideal location for those wanting to be close to the city but away from the hustle.

Rent is approx $221 per week ($959 per month) plus bills which are approximately $34 per week (Inc Power/Water/Gas). NBN (FTTC) will be connected early Feb and will be $8 per week. We have cleaners that come fortnightly also at an additional cost, however, this is flexible and will organise this with our new roommate! Netflix, Stan and Disney Plus are all available on the lounge TV.

We are on a month by month lease but would prefer someone who is looking for a place for between the next 6-12 months.

Finally, the room can come unfurnished or semi-furnished with a bed/desk/book case also available if you're interested. The rest of the house is furnished.

If you're interested, or would like to see additional photos then please let me know!

Message Evan to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$255 weekly rent$1020 bond
Bills included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Ensuite bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

Enjoy a cheeky bevvy? Keen for some solid 8/10 banter? We're looking for a housemate to join us in our near new 3 bedrooms, 4 bathroom townhouse in Ascot Vale. We are flexible on move-in date with our current roommate moving out just before Christmas.

You'll be living with two males in our early 30's; Adam works in IT and I work in a Call Centre Operations style role. Adam enjoys keeping active, a cheeky beer and terrible shows like Little Britan. I spend more time at home studying and binge-watching Netflix or gaming. We also have a cat named Dobby - he's a real lad.

Loading...