Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Ashwood, Melbourne

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Michael

About the property

Two rooms available. One furnished, one unfurnished. So if you have existing furniture you'd prefer, we have space to accommodate.

Short walk from Ashwood Reserve and the Holmesglen Train Station. 5 minute drive from Chadstone Shopping centre, and has a supermarket, bunnings, JB-hifi and other essentials within short walking distances.

Short bus ride/walking distance to Deakin University Burwood

A number of household residents are currently vegetarian, and it is preferred that any new housemembers avoid cooking meat in the communal areas. Thus vegetarian housemates are preferred, but as long as you are willing to avoid cooking with meat at home in the kitchen, you will be considered. Non-smokers/non-drinkers are also viewed very favorably

Message Michael to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$200 weekly rent$800 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Anyone (including couples)
Flexible with furnishings
On-street parking

Features

Queen bed
Bed side table
Drawers
Wardrobe
Desk

About the flatmates

Currently an all-male share house comprised of guys in their early to late 20's.

We try to keep a neat and quiet environment, and prefer housemates who desire the same thing. Perfect environment for a young professional or full-time student looking for an relaxing low-key home life with little in the way of drama or disturbance.

This is not a 'partying" share-house, and prefer to keep it that way.

Loading...