Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Avondale Heights, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Sara

About the property

It’s brand new! Spacious and cosy, in a nice quiet street located centrally to so many great things! There is a decent sized yard so perfect for a summer drink or a workout!

Property accepting of

LGBTI+

Message Sara to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$250 weekly rent$1000 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
1 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Women only
Furnished
Off-street parking

Features

Double bed
TV
Bed side table
Wardrobe
Air conditioner
Heater

About the flatmates

Hi there!
My name is Sara and I am currently working in the beauty and events industry.
I currently have a room available in my townhouse located in Avondale Heights and I am looking for a female housemate (no couples) to move into the spare bedroom.
It is a brand new townhouse which I have furnished with everything, the available bedroom has a double bed as well as a bedside table and I can also provide you with a tv if you require.

Netflix, Kayo and Disney plus is also included. So all that is missing is you :)

The townhouse is located right near the Maribyrnong river close to parks, walking distance to public transport (57 tram to the city just up the road, and buses) and Highpoint Shopping Center.
Coles and some fantastic takeaway venues are a 3 minute walk away!
Bills will be split, (water, gas, electricity and internet)
I am looking for a flatmate that is clean, pays bills on time, is working full time and has a chilled out personality.

The room is large, with plenty of wardrobe space and the bed also has additional storage drawers.
You will also have use of the main bathroom which is large and has a bathtub!

Feel free to contact me for more information. :)

Loading...