Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Avondale Heights, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Stephanie

About the property

It’s a huge place just for two people, located in a court meaning no unwanted traffic, it has two living rooms, an alfresco out the back with a massive undercover entertainment area and big backyard. Only a 3min drive away from Highpoint shopping centre. 700m walk from the maribrynong river trail.

I’ve got a 65inch tv, Netflix, foxtel, Disney, stan, prime, lots of gym equipment if you don’t want to go to a gym, air conditioning, ducted heating, garage for storage, massive driveway to park off street.

Property accepting of

Students
Pets

Message Stephanie to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$290 weekly rent$580 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
Minimum 2 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

Features

Drawers
Door lock
Air conditioner
Wardrobe
Heater

About the flatmates

Hello future roomie😊☀️
Im a very easy person to be around, im single, heavily into sport, I’m an elite distance runner who spends majority of my time training. I am very clean and tidy and would love my housemate to be the same and respect that. I have recently gone back to uni to study Osteo and am working part time teaching.
I love getting out and about and enjoy being social but also enjoy my down time watching tv and listening to music!

Also have two dogs, a spoodle who is 10 years old and a vizsla who is 12 weeks old! So I hope you love dogs!!

Loading...