Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Avondale Heights, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Tracey

About the property

The Property
• 3 bedroom house
• 1 bathroom
• 1 Toilet
• Smoking outside only
• Internet access available
• Street parking available
The Room
• 1 room available
The Details
THE HOUSE:
• 1 room is available for rent
• Room: Queen size bed with wardrobe
• Central ducted heating and cooling system
• Living area has cosy sofa and a smart TV
• Laundry with washing machine
• Fully furnished kitchen with big fridge
• Street parking available
LOCATION:
• Near High Point Shopping Centre (9 mins drive)
• Quiet and very nice neighbourhood. Safe at night

Message Tracey to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$250 weekly rent$1000 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Women only
Furnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

About me:
I'm Vietnamese. I'm working full time as an accountant. I'm an easy going and friendly person. I like to come home to a clean, warm, cosy and quiet house where I can relax and regain energy. I hope to find another housemate who is like minded.
There are two people currently living in the house: my dad and me. My dad speaks Vietnamese only. He works part time and in his spare time, he likes doing gardening and watching movies.
I have a cat. Her name is Miu. She is four years old. She is very friendly and toilet-trained.
I'm looking for a housemate who is friendly, optimistic, considerate and responsible.
PRICE:
• $250/week including internet and utility bills (gas, electricity, water)
I require 1 month rent as a bond and one month rent paid in advance.
I'm looking for 1 year lease. 6 months lease is also possible.
INSPECTION IS AVAILABLE NOW
Please allow 1 day for me to respond to your email
Thank you in advance for your interest
Kind Regards
Tracey

Loading...