Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Elm Grove, Balaclava, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
$200/wk

Bills not inc.

2

Bedrooms

1

Bathroom

2

Flatmates

Contact Chelsea

About the property

This Balaclava apartment is a light filled 2 bedroom, ground floor apartment, with a shared bathroom. The Apartment is furnished except for your bedroom, but if you have a few odds and end pieces of furniture we can sort something out. The apartment is 200 meters away from Ripponlea Station and there is also on street parking available, just need a permit.

The room in available from the 16th of February, monthly rent is $850, due the 11th of each month, and bond is $1240, 6 weeks rent, (due when you move in). This room is a lease transfer, with the current lease until the 11th of August, with definite potential to extend.

Message Chelsea to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$200 weekly rent$800 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 9 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Unfurnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

Hey! I'm Chelsea, I'm 31. I've just completed my honours in Theatre and Performance and am currently working 2 part time jobs. I also work in Music Theatre so if you don't mind me singing a tune or two in the afternoon we should get along really well.

I'm not a 'let's go out every weekend' person but if I'm not at work let's definitely have a relaxing drink. I like to have an open house policy, if I'm home and one of my friends wants to pop round I'm all for it. As someone who works in Music theatre I generally will do a little bit of singing at home. So far none of the neighbours have complained.

So if you are a laid back person and would like to have a movie marathon and I seem like a type of person you could live with please send me a message. Ideally I'm looking for someone who pays their bills and rent on time, is tidy and considerate of others and has lived in a share house environment before. Please shoot me through a message with any questions.

Loading...