Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Balwyn, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Balwyn

About the property

Girls only apartment. It's only me living here (female 30s), so you don't have to share with a lot of housemates :)

I'm a super quiet and private person. Hoping to find someone similar and that we mostly do our own thing. I am quite busy studying and working.

Balwyn is a very safe and pretty area. It is a 5 minute walk to the Balwyn cafes, library and Safeway. Whitehorse road and 109 Tram is 1 minute walk. Box Hill central and the food markets are a short tram ride away

Public transport is very close by to get to the city, Deakin or Swinburne university.

There will be one cat living here (must like cats). She's very shy and sleeps mostly.

It's a quiet apartment. The room is a small/medium size and I have a spare bed, desk and chair, if you need them. There is a wardrobe in the room.

There is no furniture in the photos at the moment, as I am still unpacking. There is everything needed, such as a fridge, microwave, washing machine, etc.

Unlimited NBN WiFi and water bill is included in the rent. There is no gas at the property. We do have electricity to pay, which will be split evenly. Electricity bill is generally pretty cheap.

Rent is $166 per week, which is $720 paid per calendar month ($166 x 52weeks /12 months = per calendar month price).

Comes with cute cat for cuddles :)

Message Balwyn to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$166 weekly rent$498 bond
Some bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Women only
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

Features

Double bed
Chair
Lamp
Desk

About the flatmates

Only one housemate!

I am mostly a quiet and private person. I like to have a calm and relaxing home.

I like to keep the house kind of tidy, not obsessively clean haha, but I try to keep it clutter free and clean up after myself. Hopefully you might be similar and also like a mostly quiet lifestyle.

I'm studying at Deakin University and also working, so I tend to be quite busy. In my spare time I enjoy reading, cooking, nature walks, music, craft projects and travel.

Loading...