Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Balwyn, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Taylah

About the property

Transport wise, this apartment is a 2-3 minute walk away from the 109 tram making it super easy to get to Deepdene, Kew, Richmond, Abbotsford, East Melbourne and the CBD or Box Hill if you're heading the other way. It is also a part of the Night Network making getting home after a going out easy and cheap.

Balwyn shopping strip is also super close by (5 minute walk maybe) where you'll find Woolworths, McDonald's, chemist's, florists, restaurants and cafes.

The apartment has split-system heating and cooling, a shower and bath, washing machine and dryer (dryer tbc), induction stovetop and dishwasher, two balconies, lock-up garage to put other personal items in and plenty of street-parking with no restrictions. NBN internet is unlimited and is not included in rent.

Bills are in addition to rent. Bond is a months rent. Lease ends start of November but open to renewal.

Property accepting of

All female flat
Students
LGBTI+

Message Taylah to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$185 weekly rent$740 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
6 months stayAvailable now
Women only
Unfurnished
On-street parking

Features

Queen bed
Wardrobe

About the flatmates

My name is Taylah, I’m a 25 year old female and I'm a postgrad student working near the Alfred hospital 🙂 I am aiming to finish my PhD at the end of this year and will likely be moving overseas afterwards. In my downtime I enjoy seeing my friends, going for walks, dancing, snowboarding, camping, watersports, reading and singing.

I am a clean and tidy person so I am looking for someone who is also clean, respectful of their environment and considerate of those around them. I would love a housemate who would enjoy hanging out at times but also appreciates time alone.

Loading...