Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Balwyn, Melbourne

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Carmen

About the property

Peaceful, quiet and bright

Property accepting of

Students
LGBTI+

Message Carmen to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$180 weekly rent$360 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 1 month stayAvailable now
Women only
Furnished
On-street parking

Features

Queen bed
Bed side table
Drawers
Wardrobe
Heater
Chair
Lamp
Desk

About the flatmates

1 SPACIOUS SINGLE ROOM - Girls only- Balwyn

Hello, we have 1 free rooms to fill in a big, green 🌱 and full of light house in Balwyn.

About the location: the house is located in a quiet and peaceful neighborhood in Balwyn, closed to Balwyn Shopping area (including Whoolworts, cafes, restaurants, chemist, post office, banks etc.)
Easy access to the public transports:
The Tram 109 ( running all night) is only 4 min walking distance and you can go towards Box Hill or towards the CBD.
The Railway station is only 900 mt away from the house and you’ll take approx 20 min to go to the city/melbourne central.

A lot of parking available on the street.

About the house: Our cozy house has 3 Bedrooms and 2 bathrooms. Dining room, spacious kitchen, separate laundry and a large living room, it’s fully furnished with everything you need and we also have a big backyard with a garage.

About the room: spacious rooms light-filled with single size bed and a BIR with a mirror on the door, desk, bedside, hangers, bookshelf, extra storage.
There is one full bathroom only for you with shower 🚿 tub 🛁 and separate toilet.

About us and you: We are an Italian couple, friendly relaxed and very clean. We both work full time so we are not home very often. We are open minded and respectful of other people spaces. We enjoy our privacy as well as a nice chat in the night with our housemate.
We are looking for someone reliable, clean and respectuful .

You will share the bathroom with Amanda, full time worker!

If this sounds good for you please text Carmen or call me anytime.

We can’t wait to meet you! 🤗

Loading...