Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Burke Road, Balwyn North, Melbourne

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Tomy

About the property

During this COVID-19 period;
➤ Personal 1-on-1 physical viewing with social distancing precautions, and/or Facetime viewings available!

Absolutely stunning 4 Bedroom light filled, fully furnished house with all modern amenities: air conditioning, heating, Netflix, WiFi, CCTV security system. Manicured front and backyard.

Your bedroom is one of the best rooms in the house- looking out onto the manicured garden- the view is picture perfect!!
Room comes unfurnished

- Rent covers all the cleaning products in the kitchen and laundry, the cleaner that comes to maintain the common areas twice a week, gardener and occasional handyman visits as well.👍

Bus stop within 1 min walk and tram stop within 5 mins walking distance. Easy access to Eastern freeway- 10 minute drive to CBD
Bike paths and lots of parks nearby.
Walking distance to all public transport and to Balwyn and Kew High School.

IGA, cafe's and restaurants are 5 minute walk and Coles is close by too.

We look forward to meeting you :)

Message Tomy to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$250 weekly rent$1000 bond
Bills not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Females only
Unfurnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

I'm a Production manager working in the clothing industry with a lovely quiet little 10year old daughter who lives with me part time. I love nothing more than socialising with friends/keeping active, but also love to stay home and cook/chill. We have a busy lifestyle but are super friendly and also super clean. We would be looking for a trustworthy flatmate that does not smoke. We have a gorgeous puppy dog (Bischon Frise).. so a love of dogs is a must!

Loading...