Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Westham Crescent, Bayswater, Melbourne

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
$155/wk

Inc. some bills

4

Bedrooms

2

Bathrooms

4

Flatmates

Contact Vincent

About the property

A short 10-minute walk gets you to Bayswater Train Station and Bayswater central with all the major grocery stores, as well as a variety of eateries. Close to many parks, reserves and cycling trails! Very accessible to the City, Eastland, Knox City, and The Glen via public transport.

• Room 3 ($155 pw + utilities) will be available from 10/02/2020 and is FURNISHED (single bed frame and mattress, study desk and chair - BYO bed sheets) This room also has a built-in wardrobe. Approx dimensions are 3.1mx2.9m.

• Common areas are fully furnished.
• All appliances and furniture for the common areas have been provided, so you won't need to spend/bring anything! Keep this in mind when viewing other potential sharehouses.

• Unlimited NBN internet included in rent. Other utilities (gas, water, electricity) will be split evenly; approx. ~$10-15 per week for bills.
• Bathroom with a shower and bath will be shared with two other males. Both of them keep the shared spaces very tidy.
• House has ducted cooling and central heating.

Feel free to get in touch with me if you have any questions or want to arrange an inspection! I am generally available weekends by appointment.

Ideally, I’m looking for potential housemates to stay at least four months (though 6 months+ preferred) and working full time. The household are non-smokers nor a drug-users and would expect the future housemates to be the same. Unfortunately due to the number of housemates we can't accommodate any pets :(

Message Vincent to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$155 weekly rent$620 bond
Some bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 4 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Furnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

Daniel works for a tech company specialising in network card components, while Aidan is an engineering student currently on a full-time work placement. Richard just moved in early January and has a passion for motorcycles. Daniel has been living in the house for over 2 years (Aidan 1 year), which highlights a good sharehouse environment!

All of the current housemates are in their mid-20s and would strongly prefer someone a similar age.

Loading...