Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Sydney Road, Bayswater, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Lisa

About the property

Fully Furnished as pictured ( just bring your suitcase ) ^_^

Netflix, Wifi, Central Heating or Cooling, Quiet ambience, Friendly airbnb guests to socialise with, 40" Personal Smart TV that plays Youtube. Fully equiped kitchen.

Currently all guys living in the house. chilled, relaxed and not a party house.

Total including bills is $1000 a month
bond is $200

Call or Message me Lisa to view a video tour or scheduele an inspection.

Minimum 3 month stay , Short term or Long term accomodation

Location : Bayswater Near Knox city and Eastland shopping centre.

Restaurants, Groceries ( Coles , Woolworth ) and Shops are about 1km - 1.5km away. Safe neighborhood that is well lit at night. There is no noise at night to get a good night sleep.

Message Lisa to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$210 weekly rentNo Bond
Bills not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Furnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

Hi, my name is Lisa, I am originally from Indonesia, speaks fluent English. I have a positive outlook in life and like to surround myself with kind people. Room is available for Short or Long stay 3 months or more. 2 rooms in this 4 bedroom house will be on Airbnb so there will be travellers and short stay guests staying there, if you enjoy meeting new people occasionally this house is perfect for you.

Room is fully furnished with everything you need down to 40" smart TV ( plays Youtube & Netflix, Powerboard, Full length mirror. House has central heating and cooling. Just bring your suitcase :)

Loading...