Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Scoresby Road, Bayswater, Melbourne

Free to message2 rooms for rent
$150/wk

Bills not inc.

$206/wk

Bills not inc.

3

Bedrooms

2

Bathrooms

3

Flatmates

Contact Rhianna

About the property

The house is really lovely, it looks small on the outside but it’s big and spacious on the inside.

Both housemates love to keep the place clean and tidy, so would love someone who is the same! Also you’d be joining us on the lease as well. The bond is actually $666.35 as it’s split amongst the three of us equally Room 1 is $600 a month and room 2 is $825 a month :)

It’s still a fairly new townhouse so it has ducted heating throughout the house, and has a split system in each bedroom so you can have your AC going in the summer!

The house is situated on a main road in Bayswater and it’s only a 2 minute drive or 15min walk to Bayswater Station and the shops like Coles and Aldi.

The house does have parking but it’s a bit tight as the driveway and garage is behind the main house. We can usually fit up to 3 cars, one in the garage and two in the driveway.

Also the house comes with two cats owned by me, Rhianna. There names are Obie and Rosie and they are only a year old so still hyperactive and playful. Obie loves a good cuddle and stealing your food while Rosie takes a while to warm up to people but she is very talkative and loves to play. Sadly we can’t take anymore pets.

The furniture in the pictures is also from the previous owners so it looks different to that now :).

Message Rhianna to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room 1 overview

$150 weekly rent$600 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
6 months stayAvailable 2 March 2020
Females only
Unfurnished
On-street parking

Room 2 overview

$206 weekly rent$824 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Ensuite bathroom
6 – 12 months stayAvailable 2 March 2020
Anyone welcome
Unfurnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

Myself, Rhianna - currently working full time at Serco so I’m barely home during the day and when I am home I’m usually in my room or sleeping. Also come with two cats Rosie and Obie so need someone whose okay with pets. For fun I love going out on hikes and being outdoors.

Ellen - currently studying full time at Monash and working part time so she’s also not always home but when she is she loves to watch Netflix down stairs. Ellen is really into fitness and health and loves her comedies.

Loading...