Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Bayswater North, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Ryan

About the property

This property is located just off Canterbry road and Dorset road in Bayswater North, so it's close to basically everything.
-1 min drive to woolies, pub, bws, major Op shops, hungry jacks, KFC.
-less than 5 minute drive to Bunnings, office works, petbarn, spotlight, Harvey Norman, subway and many other shops.
-a range of gyms, mechanics and most other services just a couple minutes drive too.

The house is a 3 bedroom house and has a huge backyard (according to everyone that has visited the house hahahha)! The house has one bathroom and a seperate toilet. The outside shed has some basic gym equipment in it. There is space for one car in the driveway and then there's heaps of room on the street for the other cars. The house has heating and cooling and all that jazz that a normal house would have. My current housemate and I have lived here for a while now so the house is pretty much fully furnished, however you will need to furnish you own room and feel free to add more stuff to the house too.

I'm looking for someone to take over my current housemates lease as she has decided to go on a trip around Australia at the end of January and won't be back for a long while, so I'm looking for someone that can move in early to mid Feb.
I'm looking preferably for a female in their 20s (just coz I get along better with them). Someone that is vego too would be nice however this is not a must. I am ideally looking for someone who enjoys spending time with the people they live with and won't just hide in their room 24/7 (however down time is obvously required sometimes). I'm looking for someone that won't throw too many parties (however a friend over every now and then is A-okay ((I'll probably end up coming and hanging out with them too hahahah))) and is respectful about noise and other common courtesy stuff.

At the moment the rent will be $210 and the utility bills will likely be another $20-$30 so bringing the total to $235.

**Must sign onto the lease**

**The room is furnished in the photo however it will not be furnished when you move in (first photo)**

If your interested please shoot me a message!

Property accepting of

Students
Pets
LGBTI+

Message Ryan to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$210 weekly rent$840 bond
Bills not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
3 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

You will get the privilege of living with me, Ryan.
I'm 22 years old and I've been living here for about 10 months now.
I like to spend time with the people I live with and do activities and whatnot, not just hide in my room when I'm home hahaha!
I currently work part time (basically full time hours) however I am looking at getting a full time job shortly.
In my spare time I enjoy keeping active (home gym and walking), cooking, catching up with friends and family and watching movies and shows.

Loading...