Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Bellfield, Melbourne

Free to messageShared room for rent
Contact Zac

About the property

Looking for a housemate in the Ivanhoe/Heidelberg area to join our lease until August 2022

1 male (25), 2 females (25 & 27) currently looking to fill one room in the house - current housemates will be leaving at this time however there will likely be opportunity for you to extend and fill the rest of the rooms if you wish to do so

Looking for someone who is friendly and moderately sociable.
We often have house dinners and a movie or board game night. With busy schedules we don’t always cross over and enjoy some alone time, but always down for a chat.

Room has a built in wardrobe with full-length mirror, there is a door adjoining to room to the carport (which is for the person living in that rooms access only), so you can park and walk right inside

House details:
- Bathroom (with shower and toilet) + a separate toilet
- Evaporative heating and cooling
- Common household items are shared and we take it in turns of buying
- Large backyard with bbq (BYOBB), outdoor seating, veggie planters, lemon tree and classic sharehouse outdoor couches
- We have a gardener who comes once a month
- Close to Northland, a park and doggo park + Darebin Creek
- 350 and 250 bus lines come past our house and only a short 5 min drive to Ivanhoe station

Property accepting of

Students
Pets
LGBTI+

Message Zac to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$170 weekly rent$680 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Shared room
Shared bathroom
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Anyone (including couples)
Unfurnished
On-street parking

Features

Drawers
Wardrobe
Door lock
Air conditioner

About the flatmates

Josh - WFH full time, loves the gym and gaming. Also loves cooking (he’s really good).
Mel - Full time student, works part time at an organic grocer. Early bird, enjoys keeping active and baking for the house(she’s also really good)
Rhi - works full time in healthcare. Loves an at home workout and eating Josh and Mel’s cooking

Loading...