Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Railway Crescent, Bentleigh, Melbourne

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Chris

About the property

Very large fully furnished room and clean place , modern
home ,new bathroom , toilet, Wooden floors and Slate In home,ceiling fan ,built in mirrored robes , table ,Chair in your room,secured door . This is a home you would like to call your home .Must love dogs and must be clean and non smoker . 5 Minuites walk to two station,bus,shops,restaurants,park ,Gym Chemist ,super markets.walk to Homes Glen Tafe, on South Road, Moorabbin / Le Cordon Bleu,10 minutes to Caufield Campus, Brighton Beach,20 minutes to City, very good location, a home away from home ,VERY SAFE AREA.$250 with bills included.Looking for someone house proud. Happy to work out a deal if long term stay for the right person . I have a second room available for $220 including bills as the girl who has been living over 15 months is going overseas .I have a beautiful small dog,very loving , and must love pets ,Room available for Female only please . IF YOU WISH TO HAVE YOUR OWN BATHROOM AND TOILET HAPPY TO GIVE THE LARGE ROOM AT $300 A WEEK INCLUDING BILLS INSTEAD OF $250 IF YOU WHERE TO SHARE .THIS WILL STOP ME FROM LETTING THE OTHER ROOM. HAPPY TO DO IT FOR THE RIGHT PERSON, IF YOU HAVE YOUR OWN FURNISHING HAPPY TO PUT MINE IN STORAGE TO HELP OUT.

Message Chris to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$250 weekly rent$500 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Females only
Furnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

Fully furnished large room in Modern home, secured door , bathroom & toilet to share with one other female, must be clean , must love dogs as I have two , 5 minutes walk to station, bus , shops , restaurants, Gym , park , close to Brighton Beach , 20 minutes to the city , 10 minutes to Caufield Uni , walking to Homesglen in South Road Moorabbin, this is a home and must be treated as one , if you have any questions. Happy to help with a new person to area .Home away from home.

Loading...