Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

East View Crescent, Bentleigh East, Melbourne

Free to message2 rooms for rent
Contact Manasi

About the property

Hello! :)

I am looking for 2 like minded females to share my home with :) I am 35years old female who works with dogs in a dog day care plus have my own dog walking business. I love meeting different kinds of people and learning my way through life, I love art and I am always keen on being introduced to different kinds of music,culture.I love going to the gym almost 4-5 times a week as being fit and healthy is a priority for me.My home is a loving and welcoming space. I also welcome vegetarians, vegans and meat eaters however I am vegetarian but No judgement here.I am looking for people who are into self development and live conscious and healthy lifestyle.Having a clean house is priority for me, specially the common house areas.
If all of us housemates cannot find mutual time to thoroughly clean the house once a month then professional cleaners are our friends.
I also have a very well behaved big dog and a cat who are peaceful and loving :) they are adorable and I wouldn't be surprised if you fell in love with them. On that note it is important for me to live with people who love animals. My house has 4 bedrooms and I am looking for 1 more like minded female to live with. We have a large back garden with a cool shed to hangout specially late at night so people in the house can have a sound sleep.If you love to play music late at night, shed is your den.
if you are looking to share your home time with someone like me, then come say hi :)
I have1 furnished Room available in my warm and colorful home in Bentleigh East! But if you would prefer your own room furniture that’s very possible too.

The house is fully furnished with love and style! Featuring:

* Washing machine

* Dryer

* 2 fridges

* Bar

* Bath

* Dining room

* Lounge room

* Air conditioner

* Central heating

* Shed

* Large garden

* Quality kitchen appliances

* Everything you need to make yummy food including a blender, toaster, microwave and even a pancake maker!

The house is on a quiet street close to:

* Supermarket: 5 min walk

* Train station: 5 min drive

* Melbourne CBD: 30 mins

* Southland Shopping Centre: 7 min drive

* Monash Clayton University: 14 min drive

* Monash Caulfield University: 11 min drive

* Cafes and restaurants: 5 min walk

Please contact me if you feel like you would be a good fit for our beautiful home.

Looking forward to meeting you :)


Message Manasi to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room 1 overview

$200 weekly rent$800 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
3 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Females only
Off-street parking

Room 2 overview

$170 weekly rent$680 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
3 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Females only
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking