Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Queen Street, Blackburn, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Chala

About the property

Blackburn is the pinnacle of convenience. Located only 20 kilometers east of Melbourne's bustling CBD, it's a hassle-free location for those working in the city, with public transport options including Blackburn Station just a 2 minutes walk from your doorstep. Alternatively, you are just a minutes' drive to Eastlink and the Eastern Freeway.

Features include:
* 2 bedrooms with BIRs
* Powder room with a second toilet
* Sleek and stylish modern kitchen
* Dish Drawer
* Open plan lounge/ meals area
* Penthouse style balcony area
* Split system heating/cooling
* European style laundry
* Video/audio intercom
* Secure mailbox
* Elevator
* High speed internet, Foxtel ready

***Available now***
*** The place is fully furnished including the room***

Message Chala to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$270 weekly rent$1080 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable 12 April 2020
Females only
Furnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

Hi Everyone 😊,

I am Chala, 33 years old, female who is working as a Chartered Accountant in the CBD. I‘m also undertaking my Master at Melbourne University.

I am looking for a quite, friendly, clean and tidy flat mate to move in. I am a very neat and tidy person and respect other people's privacy. I’m very particular about keeping the place clean and tidy and I expect the same from my housemate.

Please feel free to message me if you have any questions 😊

Loading...